parallax image

Family Dedication

We want to partner with families in raising up the children to know God. Family Dedication is just the beginning of a journey that lasts a lifetime. Parents will attend a class and participate in the dedication service that will help start them on their journey.

Family Dedication

Blankenbaker Campus

Saturday, April 20, Select 9:00 or 11:00 am option

FH 2

Contact: Emily Cook ecook@secc.org

Family Dedication

Crestwood Campus

Saturday, Apr 20, @ 10:00 AM

Student Ministry Center

Contact: Dawn Kroboth dkroboth@secc.org

Family Dedication

La Grange Campus

Saturday, Apr 20, @ 10:00 AM

La Grange Worship Center

Children's Programming

Contact: Nancy Williams nwilliams@secc.org

Family Dedication

Bullitt County Campus

Saturday, Apr 20, @ 10:00 AM

Worship Center

Contact: Teresa Peterson tpeterson@secc.org

Family Dedication

Indiana Campus

Saturday, Apr 20, @ 11:00 AM

Hub Sanctuary

Children's Programming

Contact: Bethany Williams bwilliams@secc.org (812) 704-1984

Family Dedication

Shelby County Campus

Sunday, Apr 21, @ 9:30 AM

Shelby County Student Room

Contact: Erin McDowell EMcDowell@secc.org

Family Dedication

South Louisville Campus

Sunday, Apr 21, @ 9:30 AM

The Hub

Contact: Brianna Brotzman bbrotzman@secc.org